×

International Sales Contacts

Discover all of the advantages of a Lepel induction cap sealing system. Get in touch with us today using the following contact information:

Spain

TOPACK (Todo En Packaging, S.L.)
Oficina y Almacen:
Av. Can Bordoll,60 nave 6
Pol. Ind. Can Roqueta
08202 SABADELL (Barcelona)
Tel: + 34 93 712 78 20
web: www.topack.es

Russia

Potomac CompanyMoscow, Russia
Mr. Andrey Chernychev
Phone: +7 495 330 9914
E-mail: chern@potomac.ru
www.potomac.ru

Poland

Jamaco
Warsaw, Poland
Mr. Maciej Jare
Phone: 48 22 863 8272
E-mail: jamaco@jamaco.pl

Egypt

Alltech Engineering
Mansouriah Giza, Egypt
Mr. Moustafa Khattab
Phone: 201 0661 5089
E-mail: alltechegypt@link.net

Venezuela and Colombia

M.S.M. Consultores
Caracas, Venezuela
Mr. Gabriel Sanchez
Phone: 58 212 793 7231
E-mail: gsanchez@msmconsultores.com

Chile

Plaspack Maquinaria
Santiago, Chile
Mr. Rodrigo Padilla
Phone: 562 779 1763
E-mail: rpadilla@plaspak.cl

Mexico

Representaciones Technipack
Mexico City, Mexico
Ms. Laura Alvarez
Phone: 525 553 786703
E-mail: lalvarez@tecnipack.com.mx

Costa Rica

Packing Technologies S.A.
San Jose, Costa Rica
Mr. George Arana
Phone: 506 8814-9468
E-mail: packingtech@amnet.cr

Guatemala Honduras

Centropack
Guatemala City, Guatemala
Mr. Manolo Rodriguez
Phone: 502 2366 8972
E-mail: info@centropack.com

Czech Republic

Anopack SRo
Praha, Czech Republic
Mr. Martin Hrones
Phone: 420 251 554 091
E-mail: info@anopack.cz

Turkey

Kulpfas Makine Insaat Gida
Istanbul, Turkey
Mr. Tolga Ergun
Phone: 902 1664 12183
E-mail: tolga@kulp.com.tr

Germany

CCE-Convenience Coding Equipment
Meinerzhagen, Germany
Mr. Hans Jurgen
Phone: 49 23:58 90 29 31
E-mail: hajot.miss@concodeq.de

El Salvador

Empakando SA de CV
San Salvador, El Salvador
Mr. Nick Bienz
Phone: 503 2203 4949
E-mail: nick.bienz@empakando.com

Indonesia

PT Polymark Reaindo Plus
Bogor, Indonesia
Mr. Tommy Lauw
Phone: 62 0 2187 900 375
E-mail: polymarkplus@cbn.net.id

Israel

Brizman Group
Israel
Mr. Udi Brizman
Phone: 972 52 6033315
E-mail: udi@brizmangroup.com

Korea

Smart Corporation
Incheon City, Korea
Mr. Ki-Seok Choi
Phone: 82 32 573 6671
E-mail: easysealer@yahoo.co.kr

Philippines

G.L. Otometz
Malolos City
Philippines
Phone: +63 44 816 0066